Woodcote House

Term Dates

Michaelmas Term

2016 Term starts
Wed 7th September 15.00 Boarders return
Thurs 8th September 08.20 Day Boys return
Thurs 8th September 10.00 New Boys arrive

First Exeat
Fri 23rd September 12.00 Day boys / 12.30 Boarders
Mon 26th September 07.00 Boarders return
Tues 27th September 08.20 Day boys return

Half Term
Wed 19th October
Sun 30th October 19.00 Boarders return
Mon 31st October 08.20 Day Boys return

Second Exeat
Fri 18th November 12.00 Day boys / 12.30 Boarders
Mon 21st November 19.00 Boarders Return
Tues 22nd November 08.20 Day boys return

Third Exeat
Fri 2nd December 12.00 Day boys / 12.30 Boarders
Sun 4th December 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 5th December 08.20 Day Boys Return

Term Ends
Wed 14th December
 

Lent Term 2017

Term starts
Sun 8th January 15.00 Boarders Return
Mon 8th January 08.20 Day Boys Return

First Exeat
Fri 27th January 12.00
Sun 29th January 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 30th January 08.20 Day Boys Return

Half Term
Fri 10th February
Sun 19th February 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 20th February 08.20 Day Boys Return

Second Exeat
Fri 10th March 12.00 
Sun 12th March 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 13th March 08.20 Day Boys Return

Term Ends
Thurs 23rd March

Woodcote House School

Website by: CWP