Woodcote House

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Term starts
Wed 18th April 15.00 Boarders Return
Thurs 19th April 08.20 Day Boys
First Exeat
Fri 4th May 12.00
Mon 7th May 19.00 Boarders Return
Tues 8th May 08.20 Day Boys Return

Second Exeat
Fri 25th May 12.00
Mon 28th May 19.00 Boarders Return
Tues 29th May 08.20 Day Boys Return

Half Term
Sat 9th June
Sun 17th June 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 18th June 08.20 Day Boys Return

Term Ends
Fri 6th July

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term starts
Wed 5th September 15.00 Boarders return
Thurs 6th September 08.20 Day Boys return
Thurs 6th September 10.00 New Boys arrive

First Exeat
Thurs 20th September 18.00
Sun 23rd September 19.00 Boarders return
Mon 24th September 08.20 Day boys return

Half Term
Wed 17th October 12.45
Sun 28th October 19.00 Boarders return
Mon 29th October 08.20 Day Boys return

Second Exeat
Thurs 15th November 18.00
Sun 18th November 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 19th November 08.20 Day boys return

Term Ends
Fri 7th December 16.00
Day Boys
Sat 8th December
11.00
Boarders

 

Lent Term 2019

Term starts
Sun 6th January 15.00 Boarders Return
Mon 7th January 08.20 Day Boys Return

First Exeat
Thurs 24th January 12.00
Sun 27th January 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 28th January 08.20 Day Boys Return

Half Term
Fri 8th February
Sun 17th February 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 18th February 08.20 Day Boys Return

Second Exeat
Thurs 7th March 18.00 
Sun 10th March 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 11th March 08.20 Day Boys Return

Term Ends
Wed 27th March
 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts
Tues 23rd April 15.00 Boarders Return
Wed 24th April 08.20 Day Boys
First Exeat
Fri 3rd May 18.00
Mon 6th May 19.00 Boarders Return
Tues 7th May 08.20 Day Boys Return

Second Exeat
Fri 24th May 18.00
Mon 27th May 19.00 Boarders Return
Tues 28th May 08.20 Day Boys Return

Half Term
Sat 11th June
Sun 17th June 19.00 Boarders Return
Mon 18th June 08.20 Day Boys Return

Term Ends
Fri 5th July

Woodcote House School