Term Dates

Summer Term 2024

Boarders Return Tuesday 16th April 7.00pm

Day Boys Return Wednesday 17th April 8.20am

First Exeat Friday 3rd May 4.30pm

All Boys Return Tuesday 7th May 8.20am

Half Term Friday 24th May 4.30pm

Boarders Return Sunday 2nd June 7.00pm

Day Boys Return Monday 3rd June 8.20am

SPEECH DAY Saturday 15th June

Second Exeat Saturday 15th June 5.30pm

All Boys Return Tuesday 18th June 8.20am

5th Form Battlefields Tour 23rd June 7.00am

5th Form Battlefields Tour 25th June 8.30pm

End of Term Thursday 4th July 4.00pm

Michaelmas Term 2024

Staff INSET Monday 2nd September

Staff INSET Tuesday 3rd September

Boarders Return Wednesday 4th September 4.00pm

Day Boys Return Thursday 5th September 8.20am

First Exeat Thursday 26th September 4.30pm 

All Boys Return Monday 30th September 8.20am

Half Term Friday 18th October 4.30pm

Boarders Return Sunday 3rd November 7.00pm

Day Boys Return Monday 4th November 8.20am

Second Exeat Thursday 21st November 4.30pm

All Boys Return Monday 25th November 8.20am

End of Term Thursday 12th December 4.00pm

Lent Term 2025

Boarders Return Tuesday 7th January 7.00pm

Day Boys Return Wednesday 8th January 8.20am

 First Exeat Thursday 23rd January 4.30pm

All Boys Return Monday 27th January 8.20am

Half Term Friday 14th February 4.30pm

Boarders Return Sunday 23rd February 7.00pm

Day Boys Return Monday 24th February 8.20am

Second Exeat Thursday 13th March 4.30pm

All Boys Return Monday 17th March 8.20am

End of Term Friday 28th March 12.30pm

Summer Term 2025

Boarders Return Tuesday 22nd April 7.00pm

Day Boys Return Wednesday 23rd April 8.20am

First Exeat Friday 2nd May 4.30pm

All Boys Return Tuesday 6th May 8.20am

Half Term Friday 23rd May 4.30pm

Boarders Return Sunday 1st June 7.00pm

Day Boys Return Monday 2nd June 8.20am

SPEECH DAY Saturday 14th June

Second Exeat Saturday 14th June 5.30pm

All Boys Return Tuesday 17th June 8.20am

End of Term Friday 4th July 4.00pm